meridiantelekoms.com defaced? are smartbro subscribers safe?

Tuesday, March 11th, 2008

is it just me or has meridiantelekoms.com been defaced by some malicious type search engine? :?: i am fond of using firefox’s address bar as my search bar. using it usually directs me to Google results or the site itself. it still works for multiple keyword queries, but i noticed when i use only one word, it redirects me to some search engine type page..

at first i freaked out since i thought i may have some spyware on my computer. i did complete scans with my zonealarm security suite, but (more…)


smartbro… generous?

Thursday, June 28th, 2007


it seems to me that smartbro is being generous these days. i don’t really know why but my bandwidth speed is really high these past few days? and when i say high, i mean 1++mbps.. That’s more than twice as much as the advertised 384kbps.. maybe they just haven’t noticed it yet.. or maybe their fixing something? LOLZ! i don’t know, but i hope this stays for a while…

UPDATE: well, my smartbro connection is still on the high.. hahahaha! better spend my time downloading some precious programs… LOL!

Your Ad Here

Want to subscribe?

 Subscribe in a reader Or, subscribe via email:
Enter your email address:  

Find entries :